Freelancer tax questions?

Register for the next Canadian Freelance Guild (CFG) Webinar:

Wednesday, February 10th  – 9 a.m. PT

(10 a.m. MT/11 a.m. CT/12 a.m. ET/1 p.m. AT/1:30 p.m. NT)

Marginal tax rate?
Foreign income?
Eligible expenses?
Is COVID relief taxable?
What’s different in 2020?
New exemptions?

Join CFG and Shannon Lee Simmons, founder of the New School of Finance for a lively (yes, lively) Q+A session that will help keep you square with the CRA. Go to this link to register.

Member registration is free. Not a member? Choose the ‘Friends of CFG’ registration option and enter TAXINGFL to reduce your rate to $15 from the regular price of $25 for non-members.

Registrants will also have access to an ‘On Demand’ video once the recording becomes available.

 

POSTED IN: webinar